Disclaimer

The photographs/images contained in this page is stock images and it is not taken in the Development and/or its nearby areas or based on the Development and do not illustrate the appearance or view of or from the Development. The photographs/images have been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only and do not constitute any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Development or any other matter.

Disclaimer

The photographs/images contained in this page is stock image, it is not taken in the Development and/or its nearby areas or based on the Development and do not illustrate the appearance or view of or from the Development. The photographs/images has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only and do not constitute any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Development or any other matter. The view enjoyed by a unit is affected by the unit's orientation, level and surrounding buildings. This advertisement does not constitute any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied, on the part of the vendor as to the development or its view.

UNSURPASSED LOCATION

Hampstead, superbly located in a renowned luxury residential area in the mid-levels of east Tai Po and with its privileged location backed by mountain greenery and the ocean not far away, offers an unrivaled natural environment while providing convenient access to the CBD of Hong Kong and the central hubs of cities in China. At once a portal to the world and a world of one’s own.

Disclaimer

#This photograph contained in this page was taken at the airspace near the Development on 23 November 2019. It has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only. The specifications, colors, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects thereat may be different from the reality and does not reflect the actual view or the external appearance of the Development, the facilities, materials and design of the Development are provided on as-is basis. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities around the Development may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The Vendor reserves all rights to amend/change the design, specifications, features and plans and materials of the Development thereof, without prior notice to any purchaser and does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied. For details, please refer to the latest approved building plans.
*The photograph/image contained in this page is stock images and it is not taken in the Development and/or its nearby areas or based on the Development and do not illustrate the appearance or view of or from the Development. The photographs/images have been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only and do not constitute any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Development or any other matter.

Expertise in Architecture

The European style detached villas are meticulously planned with a spacious over 1,000 square feet private garden, swimming pool, yard, carport and a balcony. Hampstead offers just thirteen villas, which is an extraordinary dwelling that enjoys unrivaled tranquility and privacy along with enchanting vistas of a world beyond.1

Disclaimer

This photograph contained in this page was taken at the airspace near the Development on 23 November 2019. It has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only. The specifications, colors, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects thereat may be different from the reality and does not reflect the actual view or the external appearance of the Development, the facilities, materials and design of the Development are provided on as-is basis. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities around the Development may change from time to time. The view enjoyed by a house is affected by its orientation, floor, surrounding environment, buildings and facilities. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The Vendor reserves all rights to amend/change the design, specifications, features and plans and materials of the Development thereof, without prior notice to any purchaser and does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied. For details, please refer to the latest approved building plans.
1 The view enjoyed by a unit is affected by the unit's orientation, level and surrounding buildings. This advertisement does not constitute any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied, on the part of the vendor as to the development or its view.

IMPECCABLE VILLAS

Each meticulously designed villa comprises three storeys, a lower ground floor and an upper second floor. The inspired layout features four bedrooms, including three ensuites. Bedrooms and dining/living rooms are located on different floors. Every residence boasts a garden of up to 1,000 square feet for greater quiet and privacy.

Second floor ceilings reach a maximum height of 4.85 metres1, exquisite full height French windows flood rooms with sunlight on both ground and first floors. Vast spaces create an opulent ambience.

Disclaimer

The photographs shown in this page were taken at the Development on 9 December 2019 and have been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only. The materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, lighting effects, colors, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other objects and the views there at shall not constitute or forma part of the residential property, the facilities, materials and design of the Development are provided on as-is basis. The Vendor reserves all rights to amend/change the design, specifications, features and plans and materials of the Development thereof, without prior notice to any purchaser and does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied. For details, please refer to the latest approved building plans.
1 The floor to floor height and dimensions are for reference only. Floor to floor height is refer to the height between the top surface of the structural slab of a floor and the top surface of the structural slab of its immediate upper floor of each residential property. For details, please refer to the latest approved building plans.

免責條款

本頁之相片/圖片為庫存圖片,並非於發展項目及/或其附近拍攝或以發展項目作依據製作,並無展示發展項目之外觀或其景觀。相片/圖片經電腦修飾處理,僅供參考,並不構成任何賣方就發展項目或其他任何事項不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

免责条款

本页之相片/图片为库存图片,并非于发展项目及/或其附近拍摄或以发展项目作依据制作,并无展示发展项目之外观或其景观。相片/图片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考,并不构成任何卖方就发展项目或其他任何事项不论明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。单位所享有之景观受其坐向,楼层及周边建筑物所影响,本广告并不构成任何卖方就本发展项目及其景观不论明示或隐含之要约,承诺,陈述或保证。

UNSURPASSED LOCATION
崇高地位

泓山屹立于新界东大埔半山传统豪宅地段,傲拥城中罕贵的欣荣绿意,环抱青翠群山,同时与繁华都会连系无间,周边尽是名流精英聚点,优越集于一身。

免责条款

#本页之相片于2019年11月23日于发展项目附近上空拍摄,经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。相片内的规格,颜色,用料,装置,装修物料,设备,装饰物,植物,园景及其他物件等或与实际有异,并不反映发展项目实际景观和外观,发展项目的设施,用料,设计均以现状为交楼标准。发展项目的周边环境,建筑物及设施可能不时改变,独立屋所享有之景观受其座向,楼层,周边环境,建筑物及设施所影响。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目作实地考察以对发展项目,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。卖方保留其更改或改变发展项目之设计,规格,特征,图则及用料之一切权利,事前毋须通知任何买家并不作出不论明示或隐含之要约,承诺,陈述或保证。详情请参考最新批准之建筑图则。
*本页之相片/图片为库存图片,并非于发展项目及/或其附近拍摄或以发展项目作依据制作,并无展示发展项目之外观或其景观。相片/图片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考,并不构成任何卖方就发展项目或其他任何事项不论明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。

Expertise in Architecture
匠心巧布

欧陆式设计的独立洋房,户户坐拥逾千呎独立花园,私人泳池,庭院连车库,仅提供13户大宅,享低密度的私谧格局,与山峦绿意融为一体1

免责条款

本页之相片于2019年11月23日于发展项目附近上空拍摄,经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。相片内的规格,颜色,用料,装置,装修物料,设备,装饰物,植物,园景及其他物件等或与实际有异,并不反映发展项目实际景观和外观,发展项目的设施,用料,设计均以现状为交楼标准。发展项目的周边环境,建筑物及设施可能不时改变,独立屋所享有之景观受其座向,楼层,周边环境,建筑物及设施所影响。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目作实地考察以对发展项目,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。卖方保留其更改或改变发展项目之设计,规格,特征,图则及用料之一切权利,事前毋须通知任何买家并不作出不论明示或隐含之要约,承诺,陈述或保证。详情请参考最新批准之建筑图则。
1单位所享有之景观受其坐向,楼层及周边建筑物所影响,本广告并不构成任何卖方就本发展项目及其景观不论明示或隐含之要约,承诺,陈述或保证。

IMPECCBALE VILLAS
臻藏独立屋

设三层住宅和低层地下及高层二楼各一层,四房三套,厅房分层而立,每户尊享逾千呎独立花园,布局显赫。

二楼楼层高度最高达4.85米1,地下及一楼更设敞大落地玻璃窗,令空间更见开阔,让自然日光与户外景观盈满生活。

免责条款

本页所显示之图片于2019年12月9日于发展项目实景拍摄,经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考。相片内的用料、装置、装修物料、设备、灯光效果、颜色、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件及景观等并不构成住宅物业的一部分,发展项目的设施、用料、设计均以现状为交楼标准。卖方保留其更改或改变发展项目之设计、规格、特征、图则及用料之一切权利,事前毋须通知任何买家并不作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。详情请参考最新批准之建筑图则。
1所述楼层高度及尺寸仅供参考,每个住宅物业的层与层之间的高度是指该楼层之石屎地台与上一层石屎地台之高度距离。详情请参考最新批准之建筑图则。