Disclaimer

The photographs/images contained in this page is stock images and it is not taken in the Development and/or its nearby areas or based on the Development and do not illustrate the appearance or view of or from the Development. The photographs/images have been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only and do not constitute any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Development or any other matter.

A wise man once said that a kind person cherishes mountains - an unique sentiment shared by the fortunate who reside amidst the green ranges.

Disclaimer

The photographs/images contained in this page is stock images and it is not taken in the Development and/or its nearby areas or based on the Development and do not illustrate the appearance or view of or from the Development. The photographs/images have been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only and do not constitute any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Development or any other matter.

Great Opportunities of the Greater Bay*

Hampstead has an outstanding location between Hong Kong and Shenzhen. Through the newly-built Hong Kong–Zhuhai–Macau Bridge and West Kowloon’s Guangzhou–Shenzhen–Hong Kong Express Rail Link, the Hong Kong CBD connects to major cities in the Greater Bay area, expanding business opportunities nationwide.

The map and drawing contained in this page has been simplified, or modified by computerized techniques and is not drawn to scale, all information is for reference only and only show or emphasize part of the railways, roads, airports, constructions, stations, environment and developments. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The map and its descriptions do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term, whether express or implied.
^ The relevant facilities are under construction, expanding or planning. The construction, planning, design and completion date thereof is subject to the final announcement and/or decision of the Government/ or the relevant organization. The condition thereof upon completion may be different from that as shown in this website. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied.
*Greater Bay Area - The Cities https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/en/about/the-cities.html
1Greater Bay Area - Key Infrastructure Map https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/en/connectivity/map.html
2Greater Bay Area - Key Infrastructure https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/en/connectivity/key.html

Disclaimer

The map and drawing contained in this page has been simplified, or modified by computerized techniques and is not drawn to scale, all information is for reference only and only show or emphasize part of the railways, roads, airports, constructions, stations, environment and developments. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The map and its descriptions do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term, whether express or implied.
^ The relevant facilities are under construction, expanding or planning. The construction, planning, design and completion date thereof is subject to the final announcement and/or decision of the Government/ or the relevant organization. The condition thereof upon completion may be different from that as shown in this website. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied.
*Greater Bay Area - The Cities https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/en/about/the-cities.html
1Greater Bay Area - Key Infrastructure Map https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/en/connectivity/map.html
2Greater Bay Area - Key Infrastructure https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/en/connectivity/key.html

Connecting with the World

Hampstead is close to both MTR Tai Po Market and University Stations, as well as Route 9, which links to the future “MTR North South Corridor”^1, and also provides access to several ports in China, including the soon-to be-completed Heung Yuen Wai Control Point^2. Travelling between Hong Kong and China has never been so convenient.

40 minutes living circle
*Estimated time of driving by car from the Development to the destination by reference to Google Map. The information is for reference only, actual time required will vary depending on actual traffic and road condition.
*Estimated time of driving by car from the Development to the destination by reference to Google Map. The information is for reference only, actual time required will vary depending on actual traffic and road condition.
The map and drawing contained in this page has been simplified, or modified by computerized techniques and is not drawn to scale, all information is for reference only and only show or emphasize part of the railways, roads, airports, constructions, ports, stations, environment and developments. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The map and its descriptions do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term, whether express or implied.
^ The relevant facilities are under construction or planning. The construction, planning, design, expandingand completion date thereof is subject to the final announcement and/or decision of the Government/ or the relevant organization. The condition thereof upon completion may be different from that as shown in this website. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied.
1Highways Department https://www.hyd.gov.hk/en/road_and_railway/railway_projects/scl/ & MTR http://www.mtr-shatincentrallink.hk/en/project-details/alignment.html

The map and drawing contained in this page has been simplified, or modified by computerized techniques and is not drawn to scale, all information is for reference only and only show or emphasize part of the railways, roads, airports, constructions, ports, stations, environment and developments. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The map and its descriptions do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term, whether express or implied.
^ The relevant facilities are under construction or planning. The construction, planning, design, expandingand completion date thereof is subject to the final announcement and/or decision of the Government/ or the relevant organization. The condition thereof upon completion may be different from that as shown in this website. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied.
1Highways Department https://www.hyd.gov.hk/en/road_and_railway/railway_projects/scl/ & MTR http://www.mtr-shatincentrallink.hk/en/project-details/alignment.html
2Civil Engineering and Development Department https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/media-corner/press-releases/liantang-heung-yuen-wai-boundary-control-point/index.html
3Greater Bay Area - Key Infrastructure https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/tc/connectivity/key.html
4HZMB – About HZMB Project Overview http://www.hzmb.hk/eng/about_overview_04.html#programme

Disclaimer

The map and drawing contained in this page has been simplified, or modified by computerized techniques and is not drawn to scale, all information is for reference only and only show or emphasize part of the railways, roads, airports, constructions, ports, stations, environment and developments. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The map and its descriptions do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term, whether express or implied.
^ The relevant facilities are under construction or planning. The construction, planning, design, expandingand completion date thereof is subject to the final announcement and/or decision of the Government/ or the relevant organization. The condition thereof upon completion may be different from that as shown in this website. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied.
1Highways Department https://www.hyd.gov.hk/en/road_and_railway/railway_projects/scl/ & MTR http://www.mtr-shatincentrallink.hk/en/project-details/alignment.html
2Civil Engineering and Development Department https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/media-corner/press-releases/liantang-heung-yuen-wai-boundary-control-point/index.html
3Greater Bay Area - Key Infrastructure https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/tc/connectivity/key.html
4HZMB – About HZMB Project Overview http://www.hzmb.hk/eng/about_overview_04.html#programme

Savour Infinite Green Treasures

Located at low-density area in Tai Po, Hampstead is enveloped by well-known mountains, country parks, and waterfront parks. Also nearby are Beas River Equestrian Centre, Sha Tin Racecourse, and Hong Kong Golf Club etc. The leisure and pleasure makes Hampstead a city garden.

The location map contained in this page has been simplified, or modified by computerized techniques and is not drawn to scale, all information is for reference only and only show or emphasize part of the railways, roads, airports, constructions, ports, stations, environment and developments. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The map and its descriptions do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term, whether express or implied.
^ The relevant facilities are under construction, expanding or planning. The construction, planning, design and completion date thereof is subject to the final announcement and/or decision of the Government/ or the relevant organization. The condition thereof upon completion may be different from that as shown in this website. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied.
1 CUHK Medical Centre http://www.cuhkmc.hk
2 HKSTP https://www.hkstp.org/en/our-stories

Disclaimer

The location map contained in this page has been simplified, or modified by computerized techniques and is not drawn to scale, all information is for reference only and only show or emphasize part of the railways, roads, airports, constructions, ports, stations, environment and developments. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The map and its descriptions do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, representation, covenant, warranty or contractual term, whether express or implied.
^ The relevant facilities are under construction, expanding or planning. The construction, planning, design and completion date thereof is subject to the final announcement and/or decision of the Government/ or the relevant organization. The condition thereof upon completion may be different from that as shown in this website. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied.
1 CUHK Medical Centre http://www.cuhkmc.hk
2 HKSTP https://www.hkstp.org/en/our-stories

Disclaimer

The photographs/images contained in this page is stock images and it is not taken in the Development and/or its nearby areas or based on the Development and do not illustrate the appearance or view of or from the Development. The photographs/images have been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only and do not constitute any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Development or any other matter.

Treasured Natural Habitat

Enveloped by the 460-hectare Tai Po Kau Nature Reserve1 and some ten thousand hectares of dramatic natural beauty1, Hampstead is surrounded by luscious greenery and fresh air. As far as the eye can see is the wondrous nature that is admired by urban dwellers.

Disclaimer

The photographs/images contained in this page are stock images and they are not taken in the Development and/or its nearby areas or based on the Development and do not illustrate the appearance or view of or from the Development. The photographs/images have been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only and do not constitute any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Development or any other matter.
1 Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department https://www.afcd.gov.hk/english/country/cou_lea/cp_sa.html

Distinctive Community

Hampstead is adjacent to Hong Kong Science Park and the Chinese University of Hong Kong Medical Centre which, upon its completion in 2020 will be the first 'Smart Hospital'^1in Hong Kong. Also nearby are Sha Tin Racecourse, Beas River Equestrian Centre and Hong Kong Golf Club etc. These exclusive clubs reflect the unrivaled stature of Hampstead’s eminent position.

Disclaimer

The photographs/images contained in this page are stock images and they are not taken in the Development and/or its nearby areas or based on the Development and do not illustrate the appearance or view of or from the Development. The photographs/images have been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only and do not constitute any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Development or any other matter.
1 Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Departmenthttp://www.afcd.gov.hk/english/country/cou_vis/cou_vis_cou/cou_vis_cou.html

Premier Educational Institutions

The residence is next to The Chinese University of Hong Kong and the Education University of Hong Kong. From pre-school all the way to tertiary education, such resources afford vast opportunities which will allow the next generation to thrive in an elite international community.

Universities and International Schools:

Disclaimer

The photographs/images contained in this page were not taken in the Development and/or its nearby areas or based on the Development and do not illustrate the appearance or view of or from the Development. The photographs/images have been processed with computerized imaging techniques and for reference only and do not constitute any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, on the part of the Vendor regarding the Development or any other matter.
The listed schools are not necessarily located in the area of Outline Zoning Plan of the Development. The condition of facilities might change from time to time.
* Education Bureau https://www.edb.gov.hk/en/student-parents/sch-info/sch-search/schlist-by-district/index.html

免责条款

本页之相片/图片为库存图片,并非于发展项目及/或其附近拍摄或以发展项目作依据制作,并无展示发展项目之外观或其景观。相片/图片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考,并不构成任何卖方就发展项目或其他任何事项不论明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。

哲人谓仁者乐山,箇中境界,
惟身在山中者领略。

免责条款

本页之相片/图片为库存图片,并非于发展项目及/或其附近拍摄或以发展项目作依据制作,并无展示发展项目之外观或其景观。相片/图片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考,并不构成任何卖方就发展项目或其他任何事项不论明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。

纵横大湾区宏图*

泓山傲踞来往香港与深圳之间的枢纽要地,沿港珠澳大桥及广深港高铁等全新基建,可从容畅往深圳与内地多个城市,多线脉动大湾区超级大都会,汇聚国家级发展机遇。

本页内载列的地图及绘图经电脑简化或修改及并非按照比例绘画,所有资料仅供参考及只显示或突显部分鐡路,道路,机场,建设,车站,环境及发展项目。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目作实地考察以对发展项目,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。地图及其描述并不构成亦不得诠释成作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺,保证或合约条款。
^相关设施在兴建,拟议,扩建或规划中,其建造,规划,设计及落成日期均以政府/或有关机构最后公布/或决定为准,其完成后之状况与本广告/宣传所述者可能不同。就该设施最终是否落成或何时落成或该设施其他资料,卖方并不作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
*粤港澳大湾区 - 大湾区城市https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/tc/about/the-cities.html
1粤港澳大湾区 - 基础建设地图https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/tc/connectivity/map.html
2粤港澳大湾区 - 基础建设https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/sc/connectivity/key.html

免责条款

本页内载列的地图及绘图经电脑简化或修改及并非按照比例绘画,所有资料仅供参考及只显示或突显部分鐡路,道路,机场,建设,车站,环境及发展项目。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目作实地考察以对发展项目,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。地图及其描述并不构成亦不得诠释成作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺,保证或合约条款。
^相关设施在兴建,拟议,扩建或规划中,其建造,规划,设计及落成日期均以政府/或有关机构最后公布/或决定为准,其完成后之状况与本广告/宣传所述者可能不同。就该设施最终是否落成或何时落成或该设施其他资料,卖方并不作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
*粤港澳大湾区 - 大湾区城市https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/tc/about/the-cities.html
1粤港澳大湾区 - 基础建设地图https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/tc/connectivity/map.html
2粤港澳大湾区 - 基础建设https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/sc/connectivity/key.html

一线连系世界

泓山享港铁大埔墟站及大学站双站优势,贯连未来港铁「南北走廊」^1,并邻近9号干线,接通多个过境口岸,包括落成在即的莲塘口岸^2,举步畅连中港两地城市核心。

40分钟生活圈
*驾车交通时间参考谷歌地图由发展项目驾车前往目的地的预计时间,资料仅供参考,实际所需时间因应实际交通及路面情况而有所不同。
*驾车交通时间参考谷歌地图由发展项目驾车前往目的地的预计时间,资料仅供参考,实际所需时间因应实际交通及路面情况而有所不同。
本页内载列的地图及绘图经电脑简化或修改及并非按照比例绘画,所有资料仅供参考及只显示或突显部分鐡路,道路,机场,建设,口岸,车站,环境及发展项目。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目作实地考察以对发展项目,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。地图及其描述并不构成亦不得诠释成作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺,保证或合约条款。
^相关设施在兴建、拟议、扩建或规划中,其建造,规划,设计及落成日期均以政府/或有关机构最后公布/或决定为准,其完成后之状况与本广告/宣传所述者可能不同。就该设施最终是否落成或何时落成或该设施其他资料,卖方并不作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
1路政署https://www.hyd.gov.hk/tc/road_and_railway/railway_projects/scl/&香港鐡路http://www.mtr-shatincentrallink.hk/tc/project-details/alignment.html

本页内载列的地图及绘图经电脑简化或修改及并非按照比例绘画,所有资料仅供参考及只显示或突显部分鐡路,道路,机场,建设,口岸,车站,环境及发展项目。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目作实地考察以对发展项目,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。地图及其描述并不构成亦不得诠释成作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺,保证或合约条款。
^相关设施在兴建、拟议、扩建或规划中,其建造,规划,设计及落成日期均以政府/或有关机构最后公布/或决定为准,其完成后之状况与本广告/宣传所述者可能不同。就该设施最终是否落成或何时落成或该设施其他资料,卖方并不作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
1路政署https://www.hyd.gov.hk/tc/road_and_railway/railway_projects/scl/&香港鐡路http://www.mtr-shatincentrallink.hk/tc/project-details/alignment.html
2土木工程拓展署 https://www.cedd.gov.hk/sc/media-corner/press-releases/liantang-heung-yuen-wai-boundary-control-point/index.html
3粤港澳大湾区 - 基础建设 https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/tc/connectivity/key.html
4港珠澳大桥 - 大桥概览工程摘要http://www.hzmb.hk/tchi/about_overview_04.html#programme

免责条款

本页内载列的地图及绘图经电脑简化或修改及并非按照比例绘画,所有资料仅供参考及只显示或突显部分鐡路,道路,机场,建设,口岸,车站,环境及发展项目。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目作实地考察以对发展项目,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。地图及其描述并不构成亦不得诠释成作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺,保证或合约条款。
^相关设施在兴建、拟议、扩建或规划中,其建造,规划,设计及落成日期均以政府/或有关机构最后公布/或决定为准,其完成后之状况与本广告/宣传所述者可能不同。就该设施最终是否落成或何时落成或该设施其他资料,卖方并不作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
1路政署https://www.hyd.gov.hk/tc/road_and_railway/railway_projects/scl/&香港鐡路http://www.mtr-shatincentrallink.hk/tc/project-details/alignment.html
2土木工程拓展署 https://www.cedd.gov.hk/sc/media-corner/press-releases/liantang-heung-yuen-wai-boundary-control-point/index.html
3粤港澳大湾区 - 基础建设 https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/tc/connectivity/key.html
4港珠澳大桥 - 大桥概览工程摘要http://www.hzmb.hk/tchi/about_overview_04.html#programme

矜罕城市绿洲

位处大埔低密度地段,周边遍布多座著名山岭,郊野公园及海滨公园,荟萃双鱼河骑术训练学校,沙田马场及香港高尔夫球会等名人社交聚点,闲逸写意,恍如城市后花园。

本页内载列的位置图经电脑简化或修改及并非按照比例绘画,所有资料仅供参考及只显示或突显部分区内建筑物,设施,道路,环境及发展项目。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目作实地考察以对发展项目,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。地图及其描述并不构成亦不得诠释成作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺,保证或合约条款。
^相关设施在兴建,拟议,扩建或规划中,其建造,规划,设计及落成日期均以政府/或有关机构最后公布/或决定为准,其完成后之状况与本广告/宣传所述者可能不同。就该设施最终是否落成或何时落成或该设施其他资料,卖方并不作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
1 香港中文大学医院http://www.cuhkmc.hk
2 香港科技园https://www.hkstp.org/zh-cn/our-stories

免责条款

本页内载列的位置图经电脑简化或修改及并非按照比例绘画,所有资料仅供参考及只显示或突显部分区内建筑物,设施,道路,环境及发展项目。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目作实地考察以对发展项目,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。地图及其描述并不构成亦不得诠释成作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺,保证或合约条款。
^相关设施在兴建,拟议,扩建或规划中,其建造,规划,设计及落成日期均以政府/或有关机构最后公布/或决定为准,其完成后之状况与本广告/宣传所述者可能不同。就该设施最终是否落成或何时落成或该设施其他资料,卖方并不作出任何明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
1 香港中文大学医院http://www.cuhkmc.hk
2 香港科技园https://www.hkstp.org/zh-cn/our-stories

免责条款

本页之相片/图片为库存图片,并非于发展项目及/或其附近拍摄或以发展项目作依据制作,并无展示发展项目之外观或其景观。相片/图片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考,并不构成任何卖方就发展项目或其他任何事项不论明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。

自然宝地

背倚占地达460公顷的大埔滘自然护理区1,环拥逾万公顷自然生态宝库1,满溢欣然逸绿,空气清新怡人,举目所及,皆是都市人所向慕的自然真趣。

免责条款

本页之相片/图片为库存图片,并非于发展项目及/或其附近拍摄或以发展项目作依据制作,并无展示发展项目之外观或其景观。相片/图片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考,并不构成任何卖方就发展项目或其他任何事项不论明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
1渔农自然护理署 https://sc.afcd.gov.hk/gb/www.afcd.gov.hk/tc_chi/country/cou_lea/cp_sa.html

优尚社区

毗邻科研创新重地科学园及将于2020年落成的全港首间「智慧医院」中文大学医院(建设中)^1,邻近沙田马场,双鱼河马术中心及香港高尔夫球会等,蔚为精英隽才领地。

免责条款

本页之相片/图片为库存图片,并非于发展项目及/或其附近拍摄或以发展项目作依据制作,并无展示发展项目之外观或其景观。相片/图片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考,并不构成任何卖方就发展项目或其他任何事项不论明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
1渔农自然护理署http://www.afcd.gov.hk/tc_chi/country/cou_vis/cou_vis_cou/cou_vis_cou.html

书香学府

毗邻香港中文大学及香港教育大学,多间国际学校林立,从幼儿教育至高等学府皆是出类拔萃,书香弥漫。

周边大学及国际学校

免责条款

本页之相片/图片为库存图片,并非于发展项目及/或其附近拍摄或以发展项目作依据制作,并无展示发展项目之外观或其景观。相片/图片经电脑修饰处理,仅供参考,并不构成任何卖方就发展项目或其他任何事项不论明示或隐含之要约,陈述,承诺或保证。
所述学校不一定位处本发展项目所位之分区大纲图区域内。所述设施之状况可能不时改变。
*教育局https://www.edb.gov.hk/en/student-parents/sch-info/sch-search/schlist-by-district/index.html